And the winner is…

Sorry about how long it’s been since I last posted. I’ve been extremely busy with work and other stuff so haven’t had much spare time to do anything recently! I do realise the announcement of the winner of giveaway is long overdue, but better late than never! Thanks for all the people that entered and looked at my blog whilst the giveaway was on, it means a lot to me for someone to even take a few seconds out of their day to come and visit my blog so once again, THANK YOU!

Anyway…

The Winner is…..

Chelsea Gregory! (please send your address to hanrdodd14@gmail.com)

Thanks for viewing and entering guys! Will post a recipe very, very soon 🙂

Hannah x

One thought on “And the winner is…

Leave a Reply

