I’ve reached my goal!

Hi guys!

When I first started on this blog I set my self a little goal of 1000 views. It may not seem like a lot but, I am so grateful and appreciative for every single one!

So, as promised, to say thank you I’m going to do a little giveaway. The winner will get a little care package of my favourite beauty, foodie and Liverpool related things!

All you have to do is leave a little comment on this post or tweet at @heartofcake with the hashtag #heartofcakegiveaway or leave a comment at heartofcake’s FacebookThe winner be chosen at random at the end of the week (Sunday 9th June). So get get commenting/ tweeting! Thanks again everyone!

Good Luck,
Hannah x

5 thoughts on “I’ve reached my goal!

Leave a Reply

